Archive for January 5, 2012

Okay, so my pep is gone.. just gone..

I wonder if it decided that it wanted to go travel the world, or it’s just playing hide and seek.. Maybe it is giving some pep to a friend of mine who was in need of it. I would have to say that it has been missing for a little over um, 3 weeks? I have happy states of mind and good times, and then I have some not so good times.. But sadly the pep that was around me has just vanished.

Maybe I am just getting older and the pep that I had when I was younger has turned to older pep. I don’t really know how to explain this..

“Well, I tell you, I don’t really understand.. I fell down the hill and got glue on my hands..”

Okay sorry for that brief turn signal, the first line there went with what I was saying, but the hill part doesn’t really go..

Well anyway, if you happen to see my pep, or notice it laying around.. could you let me know? Or if you have it, could you return it?

I kind of miss it and would like it back..

Thanks!